AVENS logo

Amina
Hynd Debbih

Attorney

Training

  • Barreau du Québec (2018)
  • LL.B., Université de Montréal (2015)
  • Short Graduate Program in Business Law, Université de Montréal (2017)

Expertise

  • Business law
  • Commercial litigation
  • Real estate and construction litigation
  • Corporate law

Pragmatic approach

Amina Debbih has a dual academic background in both law and business.  This background, combined with her ability to listen and conceptualize, allows her to develop tailor-made, concrete and above all applicable solutions for our clients’ various projects.

Overall perspective

With her diversified experience, Amina accompanies our clients in all aspects of their business.  Her practice is motivated by the success of the entrepreneurs who entrust us with their business, whether it be in the accomplishment of their most audacious projects or in the protection of their interests.

Evolving practice

Versed in new technologies, Amina has developed an expertise in the ethical and legal issues involved in the integration of new technologies in companies.  In particular, she has contributed to the Cyberjustice Laboratory as a research assistant.   Amina thus proposes a reflection towards an evolving business practice that adapts to these new challenges.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AVENS logo

Amina
Hynd Debbih

Avocate

Formation

  • Barreau du Québec (2018)
  • LL.B., Université de Montréal (2015)
  • D.E.S.S. Droit des affaires, Université de Montréal (2017)

Expertises

  • Droit des affaires
  • Litige commercial
  • Litige immobilier et construction
  • Droit corporatif

Approche pragmatique

Amina Debbih a une double diplomation, à la fois en droit et en affaires.  Ce parcours déjà enrichi, combiné avec sa capacité d’écoute et son esprit de synthèse, lui permettent de développer des solutions sur mesure, concrètes et surtout applicables aux différents projets de nos clients.

Perspective d’ensemble

Avec son expérience diversifiée, Amina accompagne nos clients dans tous les aspects de leur entreprise.  Sa pratique est motivée par le succès des entrepreneurs qui nous confient leurs affaires, que ce soit par l’accomplissement de leurs projets les plus audacieux, ou dans la protection de leurs intérêts.

Une pratique qui évolue

Intéressée par les nouvelles technologies Amina a développé une expertise face aux enjeux éthiques et juridiques qu’entraine l’intégration des nouvelles technologies dans les entreprises.  Elle a récemment contribué au Laboratoire de cyberjustice à titre d’auxiliaire de recherche.   Amina y a proposé une réflexion pour une pratique évolutive des affaires qui s’adapte à ces nouveaux défis.

Restons en contact

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.