AVENS logo

Andreas
Dhaene

Attorney

Training

  • Barreau du Québec (2018)
  • LL.B., McGill University (2017)
  • B.C.L., McGill University (2017)
  • Diploma in Introductory Spanish Law, University of Barcelona (2017)

Expertise

  • Business law
  • Commercial litigation
  • Real estate and construction litigation
  • Litigation concerning real estate purchase agreements and commercial leases
  • Shareholder disputes

Structured Creativity

Andreas Dhaene works with his clients to solve problems with an attentive, structured and dynamic approach. Open minded, he demonstrates a thorough understanding of the issues and realities unique to each file. His global vision, together with his remarkable creativity, allow him to propose innovative and efficient solutions to his clients and collaborators.

Guidance and opportunities

His work involves advising his clients in disputes by seeking first to prevent them. Capable of deploying impressive energy when it comes to resolving contentious issues, he also shows remarkable listening skills, making him a quiet strength in the firm and in his clients’ eyes. His dedicated work reflects his real desire to support companies in their development by ensuring that opportunities for growth are identified and seized.

Valued relationships

Andreas encourages the establishment of privileged relationships with his clients in order to advise them in the best possible way. As a lawyer and gifted litigator, he represented McGill University at the Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition, and was a finalist in the Young Bar of Montreal’s oral debates.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AVENS logo

Formation

  • Barreau du Québec (2018)
  • LL. B., Université McGill (2017)
  • B.C.L., Université McGill (2017)
  • Diplôme d’introduction au droit espagnol, Université de Barcelone (2017)

Expertises

  • Droit des affaires
  • Litige commercial
  • Litige immobilier et construction
  • Litige relatif à des promesses d’achat immobilières et baux commerciaux
  • Conflit entre actionnaires

Approche structurée et créativité

Andreas Dhaene travaille de concert avec ses clients pour résoudre leurs problèmes à travers une approche attentive, structurée et dynamique. Toujours à l’écoute, il démontre une compréhension approfondie des dossiers et des réalités uniques à chacun de ses mandats, et représente une force tranquille au sein du cabinet autant qu’aux yeux de ses clients. Sa vision d’ensemble et sa créativité lui permettent de proposer des solutions innovantes et efficaces à ses clients et collaborateurs.

Accompagnement et opportunités

Sa pratique l’amène à conseiller ses clients dans le cadre de différends, cherchant d’abord à les prévenir, mais étant capable de consacrer toute l’énergie nécessaire lorsque vient le temps de les solutionner, et ultimement de faire valoir leurs droits dans le cadre de leurs litiges. Son travail démontre son réel désir d’accompagner les entreprises dans leur développement en veillant à saisir toutes les opportunités de croissance. 

Relations privilégiées

Andreas encourage l’établissement de relations privilégiées avec ses clients dans le but de les conseiller de la meilleure façon possible. Sachant allier ses qualités de juriste et de plaideur, il a représenté l’Université McGill au concours de plaidoirie Jessup en droit international.  Il a été finaliste aux débats oratoires du Jeune Barreau de Montréal.

Restons en contact

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.