AVENS logo

Rayhane
Jelti

Attorney

Training

  • Barreau du Québec (2019)
  • LL.B., Université de Sherbrooke (2018)
  • Short Graduate Program in Life Sciences and Law, Université de Sherbrooke (2020)

Expertise

  • Business law
  • Commercial litigation
  • Real estate and construction litigation
  • Corporate law

Curiosity and effectiveness

Rayhane Jelti began her career at AVENS Montreal as a student-at-law.  From the very beginning, she developed a strong interest in real estate law.  Rayhane’s curiosity allows her to fully immerse herself in any problem without losing sight of the global issues.  She is an effective communicator who thrives on the most complex challenges.

Scientific rigour

Having completed a combined degree in biology and law, Rayhane distinguishes herself by her unique scientific approach and versatile vision.  Her exceptional rigour of work is evident in the precision of her analysis, the method of her research and the structure of her thinking.

Giving back

Involved throughout her university career, Rayhane volunteered with Pro Bono Students Canada to write and publish real estate law articles for the Student Journal of Université de Sherbrooke. She has also volunteered her time at Clé de vos droits, a free service offering legal information aimed at answering problems frequently encountered by the general public.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AVENS logo

Formation

  • Barreau du Québec (2019)
  • LL.B., Université de Sherbrooke (2018)
  • D.E.S.S. Sciences de la vie et droit, Université de Sherbrooke (2020)

Expertises

  • Droit des affaires
  • Litige commercial
  • Litige immobilier et construction
  • Droit corporatif

Curiosité et efficacité

Rayhane Jelti a entamé sa carrière chez AVENS Montréal en tant que stagiaire en droit.  Dès ses débuts, elle a montré un intérêt marqué pour le droit immobilier. Dotée d’un esprit analytique et d’une curiosité intellectuelle affûtée, elle aime s’attaquer à des problématiques complexes sans perdre de vue les enjeux globaux.  Elle s’avère pour nous un atout précieux, une communicatrice efficace qui se nourrit des défis les plus exigeants.

Rigueur scientifique

Rayhane est détentrice d’un diplôme universitaire de deuxième cycle combinant biologie et droit. Cette formation lui permet de se distinguer par une approche scientifique unique et une vision polyvalente.  La rigueur accrue dont elle fait preuve confère à son travail précision, minutie, et méthode; des qualités personnelles se reflétant dans ses recherches et la structure de sa réflexion.

Redonner

Impliquée tout au long de son parcours universitaire, Rayhane a œuvré en tant que bénévole au sein de l’organisme Pro Bono Students Canada afin de rédiger et publier des capsules en droit immobilier pour le journal étudiant de l’Université de Sherbrooke. Elle s’est aussi investie bénévolement à la Clé de vos droits, un service gratuit offrant de l’information juridique grand public.

Restons en contact

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.